D'ici Dance

CARE

Take care

of your sky

early in the morning

 

you don't see

my star

but

my star

is

 

dreaming of you

 

take care

of the bread

you eat

when

you are chatting

 

inside

is my sweet

secret

kiss

 

take care

of

caress

of

the

 

sun

 

of your shoulders

 

my hand is a beam

for

 

you

 

take care

of

the

 

flower's perfume

 

because

my

eyes

 

is

the

heart

of

the

 

flower

 

ant

take care

of

light wind

 

it is

my

precious

 

desire

 

coming close

to

your

 

dress

 

take care

of

the far voices

 

because

i' m the far

of

all

 

voice

 

sigh behind each echoe

 

take care

of

my words

 

who are true words

in

virtual

net

 

 

take care of you

because

world now

can't exist

for me

without

 

you !!!

 

 

and

take care

of

 

me

 

now

I'm

only

some questions

and

some

 

pictures

 

i'm

only

sand's grain

 

on the infinite

 

time's beach

 

I know that

 

but

a sand's grain

sensitive

to

your

 

skin

 

a sand's grain

like

a

heart

 

loving you

 

allways loving

you

 

never leaving

you

 

allways

loving you

 

 

take care

please

take care

of

its

 

child's song

 

pakiusap

 

take care ....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominique    Gabriel        NOURRY 



14/04/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 27 autres membres