D'ici Dance

FROM FAR EXILE

 


From far exile

in

myself

 

I've

to come back

 

your nice smile

opens

all

my

 

windows

 

and I' m able

now

 

to meet

flower's

satin

 

abd the wonderfull

cantata

of

the

moon

 

on your shoulders

 

Love

of you

of your

dazzling presence

I was

born

 

a last time

 

I should like

to be

next you

 

this shadow

and

write

 

day after day

write

how pretty

you

are

 

in my evening

you are

a

light

dawn

 

and

I can't

imagine

nicer

paradise

 

but

I must

in the same side

as you

 

look

 

and

thanks

for

all

this

 

Mercy

 

the Univers'

Master

 

who

stage

 

our meeting

 

 

from far exile

I saw your

eyes

 

and

I knew

 

that my Hell

will

vanish

 

welcome

my Love

in my Poem

in my Life

 

if my verses

are

clumsy

 

my heart

is

right

 

and you know it

and you

accept it

 

in the house

of your

tender

 

soul ....

 

 

 

 

 

Dominique      Gabriel        NOURRY

 

 



 



28/04/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 27 autres membres