D'ici Dance

LAST SIDE OF MY LIFE

If sun

again

 

light my eyes

 

if soft wind

like

a caress

light my body

 

if my hope

is

perpetuel

 

high tide

 

if my laugh

is

like

 

a happy dog

 

who runs

in front

of

 

me

 

if I can't sleep

if I'can be really

awake

 

in the same dream loke a stream

cross

all my days

 

if i' m happy

like

a

 

child

 

when anybody

tells me

 

merci

 

if

to obtain

this

 

nice morld

 

I give

all

my

 

euros

 

to bums

 

if I'm so mad

and

so lucid

 

in the same time

 

if

i look

to the sky

 

hoping

plane

shining

 

if i becomes

every day

younger

 

as I smile

 

if

every night

 

i tell

this Desnos' poem

waiting

 

new mysterious

 

woman

 

if

i become

now

 

the Romantic man

that

younger

 

I wanted

to

be

 

loving and loved

 

it's

because

you

 

only you

my

wife

 

so far

 

in

last side

of

my

 

Life !!!

 

 

 

 

 

 



25/03/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 27 autres membres