D'ici Dance

NOW , MY DAYS ARE LIKE NIGHTS

Now

my days are like

nights

 

because

you sleep

all along

my sun's light

 

in my town

I walk

as a blind

man

 

and I don' t know

your dreams

 

I' m your dreams'

shadow

in the crowd

 

 

I hope Night

Night

light source

of

your

 

presence

 

you are

my

mysterious

stranger

 

an now

I only

live

 

on computer's

nice

border

 

I should like

that

my body

 

like a picture

 

find

your screen

and

 

kiss

 

IT .....

 

 

all evening

is

long

and

 

painful

 

waiting time !!!

 

 

keyboard is magical

piano

 

and

I

tell

you

 

please

give me

your nice words

 

as

we are

no

body

 

perhaps

 

no

body

 

loving

 

other

 

no

body

 

but

what is a Life

without

 

Hope ?

 

 

If

in don' t believe

in

 

You

 

I can't believe

in

 

me

 

 

anyway

- as sings Virginie -

 

anyway

 

you are

my

 

Way

 

if

under the Sun

in God's Will

 

there is

for

me

 

 

little little man

in

 

Cosmos

 

some

true

 

Way !!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominique    Gabriel        NOURRY 



05/03/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 27 autres membres