D'ici Dance

WITH GOOD GRACE

En Mémoire de

Désirée Jeanne-Marie LEPRINCE 

Femme Bretonne

 

qui

vint

travailler

 

péniblement

 

rue des Martyrs puis rue de la Jonquière

à Paris

en

 

1900

 

 

 

 

 

Bread 's

simple present presence

 

I know it

can

lighten

 

universes

and

 

worlds

 

I know it

me

 

my ancestors

were

 

millers

 

 

 

bread

is

Love 's flame

in cold

poverty'

s

heart

 

my Poem' s

incense

 

in

this

Sense

 

grows up

in

more

 

easy

 

sky !!!

 

... and burns

even

 

in this shell

 

where

your

fingers

 

find

pearly Hope !!!

 

my Faith

perhaps

 

is

only

 

Faith

 

of

a

man

 

who

is

not

 

hungry !!!

 

 

yet

Poem

is

 

divided

 

as

bread

 

divided

but

 

in the same time

 

without

breaking

 

itself

 

Poem

respects

 

bread

 

in

memry

of

miller

 

winmill's

wings

 

are

waves

in

the

 

sky

 

and

between clouds

they

 

recue

you eyes

 

so

with good grace

I share

 

Communin' s

mytery

 

as

your

 

mystery

 

with

humillity

 

 

what

would be

now

 

for me

 

any bread

any word

 

without

 

Mercy ???

 

 

 

 

 

Dominique    Gabriel        NOURRY 

 

 



27/02/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 27 autres membres