D'ici Dance

WHITE SHADOW

My Love

as u are

my true

 

Sun

 

all my Life

now

 

i shall be

 

ur white

shadow ...

 

so happy

to

be

 

ur shadow

 

and

forget

 

myself

 

tat strange illusion ...

 

i shall be

who

u love

 

before

meeting u

I was

only

 

some man

waiting ....

 

 

but

i did know

who

or

 

what

 

i was waiting

 

 

in u

now

 

i see all Universe

 

and

i don't hope

 

more ....

 

 

long was

the

travel

 

to Manilla

 

so long

that

i

 

came back

 

sick !!!

 

 

but

before that

 

how long

was

 

my Life's travel !!!

 

 

I was as a foreignor

in

the

 

world

 

i was

a

ship

 

loosed ship

without

 

captain !!!

 

 

 

 

now

i know

 

that i was going

to

my

 

Star !!!

 

this Star my Sun now

 

and

i

want

 

to

be

your

 

white shadow

only !!!

 

 

shadow

yes

but

 

shadow

as

warm

than

true

 

body

 

shadow

with

long

 

hands

 

to listen

yous

 

dreams

 

and

caress them

 

a shadow

to

take care

 

and

make love

 

white shadow

more

 

alive

 

than

all

 

the stone's people

who

never

 

Watch

other people

 

 

but

only

this

 

hole

 

in

their

 

Pocket

 

where

alle

they

 

minutes

flow ....

 

 

we are not

like

 

them

 

we come

from

far

 

galaxy

 

 

and

we

need

now

 

to be

in

the same

 

sea side

 

to

name

the

 

waves

 

and

realize

absolute Poetry

of

our

 

Destiny ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominique    Gabriel        NOURRY



27/06/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 27 autres membres